Support/knowledgebase material: Resetting user options after re-installing Productivity+™; same PC, new location (pdf)

Un-installing a Productivity+™ application does not remove selected user options: if the application is later re-installed (same PC, different location) some files will not be found resulting in errors. This document provides a solution.

Additional information

This download is only available to registered customers with an active maintenance agreement.  
Part number: H-5521-0026-01-B

Login required

Renishaw Personalisation Services This download requires that you login to Renishaw Personalisation Services (RPS).
Registration is free, saves you time filling in forms, and allows access to more exclusive content.